Garden Valley Schools Athletic Staff Directory
School Phone: 462-3756
School Fax: 462-3570

Superintendent/Principal
Greg Alexander - galexander@gvsd.net

Athletic Director
Bob Powell - rpowell@gvsd.net

High School Coaches
Football - Jason Yearsley - jasonyearsley@aol.com
Volleyball - Laree Jones - ljones@gvsd.net
Boys Basketball - Bryce Court - bcourt@gvsd.net
Girls Basketball - Heather Kelly - couponsenselady@aol.com
Wrestling - Kyle Johnshoy - kjohnshoy@gvsd.net
Track - Jen Van Dyk - jvandyk@gvsd.net
Cheer - Heather Kelly (lead) -  couponsenselady@aol.com
Softball - Mike Chandler - mchandler2300@hotmail.com
Middle School Coaches
Football - Jim Dovel - jdovel@ctcweb.net
Volleyball - Shannon Court - scourt@gvsd.net
Boys Basketball - Gary Van Dyk - gvandyk@gvsd.net
Girls Basketball - TBA
Wrestling - Bobby Castillo
Track - Laree Jones - ljones@gvsd.net